Immortelle ♫

Immortelle

This post for my Grand Mother. You will be forever immortal in my heart! Love you. Ta poupée ♥

Headmesh: Annie by Catwa –  Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Face Amanda mixedtype by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body applier: Appliers A.T.W. Skins Maitreya Mesh Body_Mixedtype by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: Disclosure by [White~Widow] @ We<3RP – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Ice by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Lashes: Charmed Lashes Palette by The Skinnery @ Tres chic Venue – Umazuma Metaluna NEW!!
Hair: Solace by Truth @ WE<3RP Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Dress: Hoar by  by .::Dead Dollz::. @ Winter TrendKiddo Oh NEW!!
Makeup: Catwa & Standart “sad” by DeeTaleZ @ Winter Trend Steffi Villota NEW!!
Head accessory: Balts [cake] by Lode @ Chapter Four – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥ NEW!!
Poses by An lar [poses] – The Polarius Series – Katya Valeska

Si perdue dans le ciel
Il me restait qu’une aile tu serais celle-là
Si trainant dans mes ruines
Ne brillerait rien qu’un fil tu serais celui-là
Si oubliée des dieux
J’échouerais vers une île tu serais celle-là
Si même l’inutile
Restait le seuil fragile je franchirais le pas

Immortelle, immortelle
J’ai le sentiment d’être celle
Qui survivra à tout ce mal
Je meurs de toi
Immortelle, immortelle
J’ai décroché un bout de ciel
Il n’abritait plus l’éternel
Je meurs de toi

Leave a comment