Runnin’ ♫

Runnin

Headmesh: Annie by Catwa – Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Beatrix Tone02 by *YS&YS* @ MyAttic – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body applier: Applier Tone 02 for Maitreya Lara Body by *YS&YS* – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Blush: Winter Blush Catwa Applier Hud by The Skinnery @ Tres chic Venue – Umazuma Metaluna NEW!!
Lashes: Charmed Lashes Palette by The Skinnery @ Tres chic Venue – Umazuma Metaluna NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: DeadMan by [White~Widow] @ Shiny Shabby – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Moor by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Focus by Truth – Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Pants: Leggings -Fitted -Black by Bueno @ Shiny Shabby – buenosl Resident ♥ NEW!!
Cardigan: Fringed Out Cardigan Black by Ascend @ Shiny Shabby – ascendsl Resident NEW!!
Necklace: Ewan Necklace – Female by **RE** @ MOM – crashnoww Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Pet: Pet Cemetery.Bette and Dot – Hold – Rare by Fawny – AkiraKiyoi Resident ♥ NEW!! 
Shoes: Zinnia Heels by GlamistryGlamistry Resident ♥ NEW!!

These four lonely walls have changed the way I feel
The way I feel, I’m standing still
And nothing else matters now, you’re not here
So where are you? I’ve been calling you, I’m missing you

Where else can I go? Where else can I go?
Chasing you, chasing you
Memories turn to dust, please don’t bury us
I got you, I got you

Leave a Reply

