Alive ♫

Alive

Headmesh: Annie by Catwa –  Catwa Clip NEW!!
Skin applier: Mona (Polar) – Lady Death by Glam Affair @ Kustom9Aida Ewing NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Ghost by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Morgana by Truth – Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Gloves: Marion Gloves Custome // Red Rubber by Addams @ The Epiphany – AmaliaRainwood Resident ♥ NEW!!
Custome: Marion Hero Custome // Red Rubber by Addams @ The Epiphany – AmaliaRainwood Resident ♥ NEW!!
Waders Custome: Marion Waders Custome // Red Rubber  by Addams @ The Epiphany – AmaliaRainwood Resident ♥ NEW!!
Tattoo: Vertigo – Black – RARE by [White~Widow]Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Head accessory: Stone Flower [peach] by LodeChirzaka Vlodovic ♥
Poses by Del May – Del May 

I was born in a thunderstorm
I grew up overnight
I played alone
I’m playing on my own
I survived
Hey
I wanted everything I never had
Like the love that comes with life
I wore Ambien and I hated it
But I survived

I had wanted to go to a place where all the demons go
Where the wind don’t change
And nothing in the ground can ever grow
No hope, just lies
And you’re taught to cry in your pillow
But I’ll survive

 

 

Leave a Reply

