I was made for loving you ♫

i was made for loving you2

Headmesh: Stella by Lelutka – JadenArt Resident 
Skin: Noemi Tone00 Skin Applier by *YS&YS* @ Shiny Shabby – Monicuzza Babenco ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Storm by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥
Hair: Rita by [e] – Elikapeka Tiramisu
Tattoo: Invictus by [White~Widow] @ The Fantasy Collective – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Lingerie: Scarlett – Bra, panty & harness black by Erratic  @ Collabor Erratic Rain NEW!!
Shoes: Allison Heels by .:KC:.Klari55a Resident NEW!!
Poses by !Bang @ Shiny Shabby Luna Jubilee NEW!!

Pic made here

i was made for loving you1

A dangerous plan, just this time
A stranger’s hand clutched in mine
I’ll take this chance, so call me blind
I’ve been waiting all my life
Please don’t scar this young heart
Just take my hand

I was made for loving you
Even though we may be hopeless hearts just passing through
Every bone screaming I don’t know what we should do
All I know is, darling, I was made for loving you

One thought on “I was made for loving you ♫

Leave a Reply

