Dur Dur ♫

Dur Dur

Skin: Ariel by {essences} @ Kustom9  Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Blush: Rosy cheeks by [:T:]Tuli Asturias
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Applier mouth: LM Applier for {Ariel} by {essences} @ Kustom9 Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Mouth: Alli v3.0 by .Loud Mouth.Brias Stardust
Teeth: Parted Teeth by .Loud Mouth.Brias Stardust
Tattoo: Dreamcatcher by [White~Widow] @ Shiny Shabby – Julie Hastings ♥ SOON!!
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Oxidation by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥ NEW!!
Eyelashes: Falsies Eyelash – Upper+Lower by *MC* – Freya Olivieri
Hair: My Hair – Yoni / Red by [Monso] @ Kustom9 – Morphine Janick ♥ NEW!!  
Jewelry: Hera necklace, earrings & pendant by Sigma @ Tres Chic Venue – Sofi Trenkins ♥ NEW!!
Outfit: Sienna Ornamental Set [Soil] by GizzA – Giz Seorn ♥ NEW!!
Shoes: Minnesota Heels by .:KC:.Klari55a Resident NEW!!
Pose by !Bang Luna Jubilee

J’ai pas envie, j’ai pas envie de toi
Rester là, non ça ne m’enchante pas
J’aimerais bien rester
Voir ce qu’il y a à côté
L’herbe des voisins est plus verte il paraît…

J’ai pas envie, de perdre mon temps
Voir ta mère et puis faire semblant
J’ai envie de la tuer, vomir ses beignets
Comment j’suis censée perdre 2 kilos avant l’été

On m’a dit qu’cétait dur dur dur
Mais moi je n’ai pas peur de l’ouverture
C’est ça t’as qu’à me traiter d’ordure
Pour une fois que ce sera moi

Leave a Reply

