Freeze you out ♫

Freeze you out

Skin: Amelie RR03 Medium01 brunette by {essences} @ Cosmetic Fair Inka Mexicola ♥ PREVIEW!!
Eyeliner: Eyeliner D Black by DeeTaleZSteffi Villota
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: Altar Black by [White~Widow] @ We<3RP – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Eyes: Triumph Eyes – Dusk by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥ NEW!!
Eyelashes: Mai Essential Upper Lash in reserved by :: Mai Bilavio :: @ Collabor – Mai Bilavio NEW!!
Ears: Unisex Steking_ears_season 5 by [Mandala] kikunosuke Eel
Hair: Alice – Light Browns by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain ♥ NEW!!  
Lingerie: Bra & harness black by Erratic  @ Collabor Erratic Rain NEW!!
Skirt: Dusk.skirt (black) by -Pixicat- @ Collabor Areve Resident NEW!!
Shoes: Aisling wraps (coal) by fri.Darling Monday 
Pose by !Bang Luna Jubilee

You know I’ve been hurt before you
Yeah you know the score
And I know you want more
You want me to go out
Yeah you know I get high score
I get cold when you don’t go slow
But I know you want more
You need me to go out
And I know you were worth it
And I know this gonna work it
I could only let you win
But I’m freezing
I’m not running away
I’m not running away
I will feel the pain instead
I’m not running again
I’m not running again
Even though I’m scared
Baby
And I won’t freeze you out

Leave a Reply

