Dancing with the Devil ♫

Dancing with the devil

Skin: {Ariel03} Medium01 by {essences} @ The Enchantment – Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: Lost River by [White~Widow]Julie Hastings ♥ 
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Chocolate by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥ NEW!!
Eyelashes: Falsies Eyelash – Upper+Lower by *MC* – Freya Olivieri
Hair: Sakina by Truth – Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Necklace: Bubble Necklace Bicolor (FLF) by Glam Affair – Amberly Boccaccio NEW!!
Panties&top: A/D/E gekka [black] by Fawny @ We<3RP – AkiraKiyoi Resident NEW!!
Head Accessory: Blue Tail [Lilac] by Lode @ The Enchantment Chirzaka Vlodovic NEW!!
Fishes: Cute Narwhal Sample (Full Perm) by Les Sucreries de Fairy – Fairyzette Sahara NEW!!
Poses by IDK (Pack 66)  – Ale Lomes NEW!!

Dancing with the devil pics

Like fire beneath the ice
An inevitable demise
Standing on the edge jumping into hurt
Time and time again I will never learn

And I should cut all the ties
Let it burn and walk away from you
There’s beauty in suffering
When you love someone you’re scared to lose

I know I’m dancing with the devil
Ain’t no chance of heaven
Going straight to hell
I know I’m dancing with the devil
Darken up my heaven
Brighten up my hell
This passion is a blasphemy
My second lung, my enemy,
I know I’m dancing with the devil,
Darken up my heaven
Brighten up my hell

Leave a Reply

