If I could Fly ♫

I i could fly

Skin: {Demetra02} Pale02 by {essences} ] The Gacha Garden – Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Tattoo: Tesis White by [White~Widow] @ Shiny Shabby – Julie Hastings ♥ NEW!!
Eyeshadow: Dread Shadow [Truffle] by NOX. – Anya McConach ♥ 
Blush: Rosy cheeks by [:T:]Tuli Asturias
Ears: FANTASY_ELF_Ears by [Mandala]Kikunosuke Eel
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Black by Ikon – Ikon Innovia ♥ 
Eyelashes: Clump Princess Lash Set by Mai Bilavio – Mai Bilavio
Hair: Renesmee Diversity by enVOGUE – Casandra Rain NEW!!
Panties&top: A/D/E gekka [black] by r2 @ Collabor88 – rei2 Aya NEW!!
Head Accessory: Matys [black] RARE by LodeChirzaka Vlodovic 
Poses by IDK (Pack 63) @ Olala Event – Ale Lomes NEW!!

No fear, no pain
Nobody left to blame
I’ll try alone
Make destiny my own
I learn to free my mind
Myself I now must find
Once more
Once more

If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail
If I could fly

Leave a Reply

