Alice III

AliceIII

Skin: Kendra by {essences} Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Applier mouth: LM Applier -Kendra *Pale02* by {essences} – Inka Mexicola ♥ NEW!!
Lipstick on .Loud Mouth.: Stellar Lip [Black] by Nox. @ IDK – Anya McConach ♥ NEW!!
Mouth: Alli v3.0 by .Loud Mouth.Brias Stardust
Teeth: Parted Teeth by .Loud Mouth.Brias Stardust
Eyes: Odyssey Eyes – Ghost by Ikon @ TMD – Ikon Innovia ♥  NEW!!
Beauty Marks: Beauty Marks [Seven] by Nox. – Anya McConach
Eyeshadow: Shock Shadow [Smokey] by Nox. – Anya McConach
Hair: Randa by Truth Truth Hawks ♥ NEW!!
Eyelashes 1: Falsies Eyelash – Upper+Lower by *MC* – Freya Olivieri
Tattoo body: Beetlejuice by [White~Widow] – Julie Hastings ♥
Hat: Magic [single flying bird] & [three birds] by LodeChirzaka Vlodovic ♥
Outfit & shoes: Alice Corset by GizzA @ Alice in Sexyland  – Giz Seorn ♥ NEW!!
Septum: Lucid Dreams Septum by :Diamante: @ Alice in Sexyland – Alliana Petunia NEW!!
Rings: Tea Party Ring Set by :Diamante: @ Alice in Sexyland – Alliana Petunia NEW!!
Poses by {Sitting Pretty} from the pack “Summertime” – AnnellyStone Resident NEW!!

Trippin’ out
Spinnin’ around
I’m underground, I fell down
Yeah, I fell down
I’m freakin’ out
So where am I now?
Upside down
And I can’t stop it now
It can’t stop me now
Ohhh
I, I’ll get by
I, I’ll survive
When the world’s crashin’ down
When I fall and hit the ground
I will turn myself around
Don’t you try to stop it!
I, I won’t cry
I found myself (myself) in Wonderland

2 thoughts on “Alice III

Leave a Reply

