Sugar ♫

Sugar

Headmesh: Stella by Lelutka – JadenArt Resident NEW!!
Skin:  Like a Virgin Tone02 Skin Applier by *YS&YS* @ My Attic – Monicuzza Babenco NEW!!
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Poltergeist by Ikon – Ikon Innovia NEW!!
Body Tattoo: Midnight at Paris by [White~Widow] @ Shiny Shabby – Julie Hastings NEW!!
Collar: Magnolia II Double [pink] by *Lode*  – Chirzaka Vlodovic 
Hair: Tempest by Little Bones @ Uber – Nova Faerye NEW!!
Top&Short:Vigo High waist short & Gina Blouse Pink by Baiastice @ Collabor88 Sissy Pessoa NEW!!
Jewelry: Lux Mia by *RE* – crashnoww Resident
Shoes: Echium Heels by GlamistryGlamistry Resident NEW!!

I’m hurting, baby, I’m broken down
I need your loving, loving, I need it now
When I’m without you
I’m something weak
You got me begging
Begging, I’m on my knees

I don’t wanna be needing your love
I just wanna be deep in your love
And it’s killing me when you’re away
Ooh, baby,
‘Cause I really don’t care where you are
I just wanna be there where you are
And I gotta get one little taste

One thought on “Sugar ♫

Leave a Reply

