So Far ♫

So Far9

Skin: Romy Skin Natural by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Applier: Maitreya Lara Skin Appliers Huds by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Moles: Moles by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Eyeliner: Romy Eyeliner by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Lipstick: Lipstick Peach by Izzie’s – Izzie Button
Tattoo Face: Narcisse Black by [White~Widow] @ Black Fair – Julie Hastings NEW!!
Tattoo Body: Lost River – MeshBody Appliers by [White~Widow] – Julie Hastings NEW!!
Eyes: Sovereign Eyes – Starfall by Ikon – Ikon Innovia NEW!!
Hair: D427 hair by Tram – Moca Loup
Hat: Snapdragon BIG [mix] by Lode @ Shiny Shabby – Chirzaka Vlodovic NEW!!
Eyelashes: Eye Lashes – Snapdragon Long Lashes by Lode @ Shiny Shabby – Chirzaka Vlodovic NEW!!
Dress: Absinthe Dress [Vintage Black] with necklace by GizzA @ Shiny Shabby – Giz Seorn  NEW!!
Shoes:  Gemma Booties black by Reign @ N°21 KenadeeCole Resident NEW!! 
Earrings: Alexa Black Choker Pearls by MG Maxi Gossamer
Poses by  [La Baguette] @ Black Fair – Aristas Resident NEW!!

So Far13 So Far12 So Far11 So Far10 So Far6 So Far7 So Far8 So Far3 So Far2 So far1 So Far5 So Far4

So far from who I was
From who I love
From who I want to be
So far from all our dreams
From what love means
From you here next to me
So far from seeing hope
I stand out here alone
Am I asking for too much?
So far from being free
A past that’s haunting me
A future I just can’t touch
And if you take my hand
Please pull me from the dark
And show me hope again
We’ll run side by side
No secrets left to hide
Sheltered from the pain

Leave a Reply

