Crazy in love “Fifty Shades of Grey” ♫

Crazy in love6Poses by Label MotionAnne Dakun
Body: Lara by MaitreyaOnyx LeShelle
Applier for bodymesh: Maitreya Applier Hud *Medium01* by {essences} – Inka Mexicola
Skin: {Quinn} by {essences} Inka Mexicola
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Industrial by IkonIkon Innovia
Eyelashes: “Falsies” Eyelash by *MC* – Freya Olivieri
Hair: Avena – variety by Truth – Truth Hawks
Bodysuit: Pinup Bodysuit by *Muka*  at AnyBODY – Muka Release
Shoes: Aster heels by Glamistry Glamistry Resident
Jewelry: White_Fatpack Pearl-Rain-Season3 by [Mandala] at Shiny Shabby – Kikunosuke Eel
Makeup: Eyeliner E Black by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota

Crazy in love8 Crazy in love7 Crazy in love5 Crazy in love4 Crazy in love Crazy in love1 Crazy in love2

You got me looking, so crazy my baby
I’m not myself lately I’m foolish, I don’t do this
I’ve been playing myself, baby I don’t care
Baby your love’s got the best of me
Your love’s got the best of me
Baby your love’s got the best of me
Baby you’re making a fool of me
You got me sprung and I don’t care who sees
Cause baby you got me, you got me, oh you got me, you got me

I look and stare so deep in your eyes
I touch on you more and more every time
When you leave I’m begging you not to go
Call your name two or three times in a row
Such a funny thing for me to try to explain
How I’m feeling and my pride is the one to blame
And I still don’t understand
Just how the love your doing no one else can

Leave a Reply

