Animals ♫

Animals7At Collins Land
Skin: Alice OMGacha06 medium01 *brunette* by {essences} at OMGacha Inka Mexicola
Body Mesh: Venus by Belleza  Tricky Boucher
Applier for bodymesh: Belleza Applier Hud *Medium01* by {essences} –Inka Mexicola
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Hazel by Ikon – Ikon Innovia
Teeth: Teeth 6 by Izzie’sIzzie Button
Eyeliner: Black eyeliner series-5 by MonsEkilem Resident
Bow: Burlesque Bow* by *Muka* at Burlesque (1-15 Feb) – Muka Release
Hair: Akane – Coppers by *Argrace* – Rika Oyen
Lingerie: CAH Valentine’s Hunt Lingerie w/Bow by MoDANNA (1st-28th Feb) – Lisanna Lauria
Shoes: Anemuna for Slink* by Glamistry – Glamistry Resident
Eyelashes: Flirty Eyelashes by Damned – Nic Roxan
Feet: AvEnhance Feet Female High* by Slink – Siddean Munro
Ears: Steking Ears_Season 5 by [Mandala] – Kikunosuke Eel
Animals6Animals5 Animals4 Animals3 Animals2Baby, I’m preying on you tonight
Hunt you down eat you alive
Just like animals, animals, like animals-mals
Maybe you think that you can hide
I can smell your scent from miles
Just like animals, animals, like animals-mals
Baby, I’m

So what you trying to do to me
It’s like we can’t stop we’re enemies
But we get along when I’m inside you
You’re like a drug that’s killing me
I cut you out entirely
But I get so high when I’m inside you

Leave a Reply

