Oh! ♫

Oh
At Glocul’and
Poses by Label MotionAnne Dakun
Skin: Quinn by {essences} – Inka Mexicola
Body Mesh: Venus by Belleza – Tricky Boucher
Applier for bodymesh: Belleza Applier Hud *Medium01* by {essences} – Inka Mexicola
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Hazel by Ikon – Ikon Innovia
Blush: Rosy Cheeks 1 by [:T:]Tuli Asturias
Makeup: Makeup Black Eyeliner G by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota
Hair: Echo by Truth  Truth Hawks
Top: Ashly Leather Tunic [Burgundy]* by GizzA – Giz Seorn
Shoes: Sofia for belleza venus* by .:KC:. – Klari55a Resident
Eyelashes: “Falsies” Eyelash by *MC* – Freya Olivieri
Jewelry: Gyatei-Necklace_Black by [Mandala] – kikunosuke Eel
Ring: White/Silver Anuttra Ring by [Mandala] – kikunosuke Eel
Ears: Steking_ears_season 5 by [Mandala] – kikunosuke Eel
Oh1 Oh2 Oh3 Oh4 Oh5 Oh6

Ouuuuuuuh ouh ouuuuuuuh ouh
Ouuuuuuuh ouh ouuuuuuuh ouh
I don’t think you realise
Don’t think that you recognize
Just how much you mean to me
And that you make me so happy
I wish that you were happy too
Because it means so much to me

And oh ! I know that we’ve got better days
And oh ! I’m sure that we will conquer the world

I regret what I don’t have said
I scrued up things inside your head
But all I want is for you to know is that
When you grow old you won’t remember it at all

And oh ! I know that we’ve got better days
And oh ! I’m sure that we will conquer the world
And oh ! I know I love you more than anything
And oh ! I’m sure that I will make you happy

Leave a Reply

