Clown ♥

profile

Body: Lara by Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle NEW!!!
Skin: Loulou by Essences – Inka Mexicola
Hair: Re-Tied – Hybrid by Epoque – Vintage McMillan NEW!!! 
Dress: Sweater Dress – Ombre Peach by Foxes at Collabor88 – Tyr Rozenblum NEW!!! 
Scarf: Cozy Fur Scarf by Foxes at Collabor88 – Tyr Rozenblum NEW!!! 
Ears: Steking Ears Season 5 by Mandala at TMD – kikunosuke Eel NEW!!! 
Blush: Rosy Cheeks 2 by [:T:] – Tuli Asturias
Make up eyes: Night Shadow v1 by [THD] – KarolinQue Resident
Eyebrows: (20) “Diva” Dark red by The Shops – Skins Resident
Mouth: Alli by .Loud Mouth. – Brias Stardust
Teeth: Parted Teeth by .Loud Mouth. – Brias Stardust

I guess it’s funnier from where your standing
Coz from over here I miss the joke
Clear the way for my crash landing
I’ve done it again
Another number for your notes

I’d be smiling if I wasn’t so desperate
I’d be patient if I had the time
I could stop and answer all of your questions
As soon as I find out
How I can move from the back of a lie

So I’ll be your clown
Behind the glass
Go ‘head and laugh
Coz it’s funny
I would too if I saw me
I’ll be your clown
On your favourite channel
My life’s a circus circus
Round in circus
I’m selling out tonight

One thought on “Clown ♥

Leave a Reply

