I need your love ♫

ineedyourlove4

Skin: Skin Alice (brows 2) red Eastern by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota NEW!!!

Applier: Appliers for belleza Venus Body Eastern by DeeTaleZ – Steffi Villota NEW!!!

Top: Luna preppy Cardigan – Black Argyle by The Secret Store at Geeks’n’nerds– Maylee Oh NEW !!!

Pants: Josie Pants [Suede-Nature] by Gizza – Giz Seorn

Hair: Emiri_Balayage by Taketomi – Bella Earst NEW!!!

Shoes: Quinn Boots by Reign at N°21 – KenadeeCole Resident NEW!!!

Binder: Binder grey stars by Boogers  – Zen Zarco

Lunchbox: Lunchbox grey Stars by Boogers  – Zen Zarco

Blush: Rosy Cheeks 2 by [Tuli] – Tuli Asturias

Bag: Koala Bear Head bag by =Zenith= – Miffyhoi Rosca

Headband: Aventine Horns – Pastella Gothica RARE by +Half-Deer+ – Halogen Magic

Make up: Flatter my eyes – Grey by *Boom*  – Aranel Ah

ineedyourlove ineedyourlove1 ineedyourlove2 ineedyourlove3

ineedyourlove5ineedyourlove7

 

I need your love
I need your time
When everything’s wrong
You make it right
I feel so high
I come alive
I need to be free with you tonight
I need your love

I need your love

I take a deep breath everytime I pass your door
I know you’re there but I can’t see you anymore
And that’s the reason you’re in the dark
I’ve been a stranger ever since we fell apart
And I feel so helpless here
Watch my eyes are filled with fear
Tell me do you feel the same
Hold me in your arms again

Leave a Reply

