Habits tove lo ♫

Habits

Dress:  Mini Dress leather black  by New Way  IRehaMI Resident

Hair:  Shelia – Rotten Carrot  by Lamb  Lamb Bellic

Hat:  Head Accessory – Mone [red] rare by Lode – Chirzaka Vlodovic ♥

Bowtie:  Female Bowtie Noir Silver by {mes Petites Coutures} – Ohalla Resident

Lips: Makeup Blood Lips Glitter by DeetaleZ– Steffi Villota

Eyeliner: Makeup Black Eyeliner G by DeetaleZ– Steffi Villota

Eyeshadow: Makeup Eyeshadow dirty by DeetaleZ– Steffi Villota

Eyelashes: 41 – Hollywood by Redgrave– Viola Leigh

Blush: Rosy Cheeks 2 by [Tuli] – Tuli Asturias

Habits1 Habits2

habits5 Habits6 Habits3I eat my dinner in my bathtub
Then I go to sex clubs
Watching freaky people gettin’ it on
It doesn’t make me nervous
If anything I’m restless
Yeah, I’ve been around and I’ve seen it all

I get home, I got the munchies
Binge on all my Twinkies
Throw up in the tub
Then I go to sleep
And I drank up all my money
Dazed and kinda lonely

Leave a Reply

