Game Over!

Fightpillow

At Collins Land

On Cerys:

Outfit: Pink Bunny Pajamas: (Female) by Intrigue Co.

Hair: Nina (babydoll) by Exile

On Vanessa:

Outfit: Purple Bunny Pajamas: (Female) by Intrigue Co.

Hair: Sugar Rush Mesh Hair – Gingerbread by Wasabi Pills

Fightpillow1

Poses:

.click. Pillow Fight! 2 RARE by .click. poses & props

.click. Pillow Fight! 3 by .click. poses & props

.click. Pillow Fight! 8 by .click. poses & props

Fightpillow2Toys:

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Harry the Hare

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Rocky the Tiger

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Dandy the Lion

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Squee the Panda

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Chuckles the Clown

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Circus Tent – RARE

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Juggles the Seal

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Tiny the Elephant

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Belle the Bear

Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Stilts the Giraffe

Fightpillow3

And finally, i win!!!

GAME OVER!

Tu sais les filles comme moi,
Font pleurer les gars comme toi,
au début tu pense me tenir, c’est parfait !
J’te laisse croire qu’j’suis naïve,
T’as l’espoir qu’j’t’obéisse,
Tu finiras par attendre mes appels.
Tu crois qu’une fille comme moi en est à son coup d’essai, moi j’infiltrais ton phone tel 4ans en arrière ?
Il est encore temps pour toi d’émettre des regrets.
On touch’ra pas ta caisse si tu me rends mes affaires.

Tu finiras par tomber (tomber, tomber)
Tu m’supplieras d’t’écouter(saouler, saouler)
Tu vas finir par sombrer (sombrer, sombrer)
C’est toi qu’a voulu jouer (jouer, jouer)

One thought on “Game Over!

Leave a Reply

