Feeling good ♥

At Collins Land

Feelinggood3

Dress: Aurora Nightdress Lavender by Tee*fy ARCADE NEW ITEM GATCHA gift from Marty & June ♥

Hair: Thieves Like Us – Burnt Orange by !Lamb

Mask: Sleepy Panda Sleeping Mask by Tee*fy ARCADE NEW ITEM GATCHA gift from Marty & June ♥

Feet: Tip Toe Barefeet by N-Core

Pillows: Chill Pillow – Capricornus + Virgo + Scorpius by ~Tableau Vivant ~

Toy behind me: LDF Hope Bunny Plushie by !Ohmai

Toy to my right: Big Bunny by [ MUSCHI ]

Toy on me: Grouchy the bull by Intrigue Co.

Toy to my left: Leo Lionies – Rainbow Rare by +>A&A<+

Couch: Daybed by Dutchie

Feelinggood

Feelinggood1

Feelinggood2

Birds flying high you know how I feel
Sun in the sky you know how I feel
Breeze driftin’ on by you know how I feel

It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good

Leave a Reply

